Page 1 of 1

Change of location: How long does it take to have an active

Posted: Fri Feb 19, 2010 1:38 pm
by jialormeelee
i applied on the 6th and my status is pending how long would this transfer take because i need my connection urgently. thank you.

Re: Change of location: How long does it take to have an active

Posted: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:56 pm
by Tim K
Can you please IM me the service nubmer of the connection you're trying to get activated? I'll have a quick look and try and establish when it is likely to be activated.

Re: Change of location: How long does it take to have an active

Posted: Fri Feb 19, 2010 5:53 pm
by pushpakak
Please note that your order is still pending and as per our supplier the service completion is scheduled for 02-03-2010