VoIP Issues

Old, inactive threads
plasmapuff
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 2:14 pm
Location: Brisbane

Re: VoIP Issues

Post by plasmapuff » Tue Feb 09, 2010 5:09 pm

Thanks Jason/Gidget. :)

Problem resolved.

dougy
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 12:27 pm
Location: Brisbane

X-Pro config

Post by dougy » Thu Feb 11, 2010 2:40 am

Does anyone have FULL config detals for X-Pro softphone ?? I've found the recommended X-Lite totally useless for 3G connections due to lack of G729 codec ans the setup details aren't suitable for X-Pro which has several times as many items that need to be filled in. I've tried ignoring things I don't understand but it simply will not connect properly.

thomashouseman
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: Toongabbie
Contact:

Re: X-Pro config

Post by thomashouseman » Thu Feb 11, 2010 5:49 pm

dougy wrote:Does anyone have FULL config detals for X-Pro softphone ?? I've found the recommended X-Lite totally useless for 3G connections due to lack of G729 codec ans the setup details aren't suitable for X-Pro which has several times as many items that need to be filled in. I've tried ignoring things I don't understand but it simply will not connect properly.
+1

Also have a friend having issues with the pro version via 3g.

Post Reply