Page 9 of 9

Re: VoIP Issues

Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 5:09 pm
by plasmapuff
Thanks Jason/Gidget. :)

Problem resolved.

X-Pro config

Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 2:40 am
by dougy
Does anyone have FULL config detals for X-Pro softphone ?? I've found the recommended X-Lite totally useless for 3G connections due to lack of G729 codec ans the setup details aren't suitable for X-Pro which has several times as many items that need to be filled in. I've tried ignoring things I don't understand but it simply will not connect properly.

Re: X-Pro config

Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2010 5:49 pm
by thomashouseman
dougy wrote:Does anyone have FULL config detals for X-Pro softphone ?? I've found the recommended X-Lite totally useless for 3G connections due to lack of G729 codec ans the setup details aren't suitable for X-Pro which has several times as many items that need to be filled in. I've tried ignoring things I don't understand but it simply will not connect properly.
+1

Also have a friend having issues with the pro version via 3g.