useage meter

Old, inactive threads
Post Reply
trev12
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 10:45 pm
Location: geelong

useage meter

Post by trev12 » Fri Mar 19, 2010 8:34 am

is the useages metre down ? i gone back to 0 on both off peak and on peak on the exetel web page and my own firefox metre

JasonM

Re: useage meter

Post by JasonM » Fri Mar 19, 2010 8:43 am

Already aware of this issue, I've alerted our developers.

trev12
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 10:45 pm
Location: geelong

Re: useage meter

Post by trev12 » Fri Mar 19, 2010 11:10 am

lolol i thouth the gods smile on me and i got umlitimed early lol

Post Reply