Fault didnt register properly

Help improve Exetel's services (a Suggestion Box is also available in your member facilities)
Post Reply
PaulBaker
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Newcastle, NSW, Australia

Fault didnt register properly

Post by PaulBaker » Tue Mar 11, 2008 12:18 pm

Hi,
I registered a no service/no sync fault on Thursday evening last week, however when I checked online today there was no fault registered. I called the number again and re-registered the fault and it appeared online immediately. While slightly annoyed, I am primarily thinking of other people who might have logged faults which may have slipped through the cracks...

Martin V
Exetel Staff
Posts: 464
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:38 pm
Location: Sydney where else :P

Re: Fault didnt register properly

Post by Martin V » Tue Mar 11, 2008 2:27 pm

PaulBaker wrote:Hi,
I registered a no service/no sync fault on Thursday evening last week, however when I checked online today there was no fault registered. I called the number again and re-registered the fault and it appeared online immediately. While slightly annoyed, I am primarily thinking of other people who might have logged faults which may have slipped through the cracks...
Could you PM your number to me.
Martin
eXeTeL Support

Post Reply