1300 so I can offer a local call (doesn't have to be 1300!)

Help improve Exetel's services (a Suggestion Box is also available in your member facilities)
Post Reply
pauld
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 4:43 pm
Location: Port Melbourne https://alond.com.au/
Contact:

1300 so I can offer a local call (doesn't have to be 1300!)

Post by pauld » Fri Nov 06, 2009 10:43 am

Hi,

Can Exetel offer a service like a 1300 number?
It can be any voip number as long as I can offer it as a "local call" (and be billed the difference in cost of course!)

Perhaps just the areas you have POP's?

Thanks,

Paul

ForumAdmin
Posts: 3663
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2004 2:31 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: 1300 so I can offer a local call (doesn't have to be 1300!)

Post by ForumAdmin » Fri Nov 13, 2009 8:18 pm

pauld wrote:Hi,

Can Exetel offer a service like a 1300 number?
It can be any voip number as long as I can offer it as a "local call" (and be billed the difference in cost of course!)

Perhaps just the areas you have POP's?

Thanks,

Paul
I've asked the product manager to reply to you.

pauld
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 4:43 pm
Location: Port Melbourne https://alond.com.au/
Contact:

Re: 1300 so I can offer a local call (doesn't have to be 1300!)

Post by pauld » Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:55 am

THANKS!

could the Product Manager phone me ASAP (preferrably now!) :D as I would like to get something organised!
Regards,

Paul

ExetelVoice
Exetel Staff
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 5:43 pm

Re: 1300 so I can offer a local call (doesn't have to be 1300!)

Post by ExetelVoice » Tue Nov 17, 2009 10:56 am

Unfortunately, our supplier does not offer this product on a wholesale basis.

pauld
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 4:43 pm
Location: Port Melbourne https://alond.com.au/
Contact:

Just to make sure that I have expressed myself clearly

Post by pauld » Tue Nov 17, 2009 11:55 am

OK Thanks.

Just to make sure that I have expressed myself clearly;

It didn't have to be a 1300 number. Perhaps a different number in each of your POP's redirected to a single number?

Thanks,

Paul

Post Reply