switch from NAK2A to NF/22NoTel

Connection issues, drop outs or speed related faults for ADSL and ADSL2+ services
Post Reply
sevusal
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 12:29 am
Location: Mitcha, VIC

switch from NAK2A to NF/22NoTel

Post by sevusal » Wed Oct 28, 2009 12:39 pm

Hi,

I am currently on NAK2A plan and my contract finishes on Jan2010.
If i switch to new NF/22NoTel plan now, will there be any fees?
also, will i be going into a new contract finishes Oct/Nov 2010?

Thanks,
Toshal

User avatar
CoreyPlover
Volunteer Site Admin
Posts: 5922
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:24 pm
Location: Melbourne, VIC

Re: switch from NAK2A to NF/22NoTel

Post by CoreyPlover » Sat Oct 31, 2009 10:16 am

sevusal wrote:I am currently on NAK2A plan and my contract finishes on Jan2010.
If i switch to new NF/22NoTel plan now, will there be any fees?
also, will i be going into a new contract finishes Oct/Nov 2010?
Short answers: no and no

NAK2 to NF/No Tel is on the same infrastructure and amounts to purely a billing change. Therefore there is no fee and no extension of contract

Post Reply