Thomastown Exchange Flakey

Connection issues, drop outs or speed related faults for ADSL and ADSL2+ services
Post Reply
boshen
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 11:22 am
Location: Melbourne

Thomastown Exchange Flakey

Post by boshen » Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:36 pm

Recently, I've been getting a losing of sync a lot and syncing at lower than normal speeds with this exchange. I can guarantee that nothing has changed with my equipment. Could Exetel have done something?
Last edited by boshen on Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ttac
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 12:30 am
Location: Sydney

Re: Thomastown Exchange Flakey

Post by ttac » Mon Feb 01, 2010 9:41 pm

It's been happening to me too... although I'm in Sydney.
Did all the isolations tests, etc... but still has been like this for a few nights

Post Reply