Toid's Usage Gadget and Win7

Open discussion regarding technological or telecommunication issues
Post Reply
scottb721
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 7:52 pm
Location: Nelson Bay

Toid's Usage Gadget and Win7

Post by scottb721 » Sun Sep 19, 2010 4:39 pm

I have Toid's Usage Meter Gadget on my Win 7 desktop.
Randomly at startup it won't be present. I have to re-enable the gadget and re-enter my login details.

Anyone else had this issue and found a fix so it's there all the time ?

Thanks

PM
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 4:57 pm
Location: Hobart

Re: Toid's Usage Gadget and Win7

Post by PM » Wed Oct 20, 2010 6:44 am

Scott,
There is an active thread on Whirlpool regarding the user gadget. Best to tunnel through the threads for the appropriate one there. The author should be able to help.
http://forums.whirlpool.net.au/forum/105

Post Reply