New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Queries, errors or glitches regarding Member facilities
Post Reply
Old Flame
Posts: 212
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2004 8:08 pm
Location: Wollongong, NSW

New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Old Flame » Tue Apr 20, 2010 10:03 pm

I tried to explain this earlier but was part of a post that asked a few question, so I will post here so it's more focused and in visual form:

When going to change plan in members area to the new plans I initially get this:
http://mycoffeelounge.net/pixup/31629-2066.png

After clicking Apply I get the following. Notice it going from Unlimited Offpeak to No Charge Offpeak. Can this be fixed?
http://mycoffeelounge.net/pixup/31632-8128.png

Old Flame
Posts: 212
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2004 8:08 pm
Location: Wollongong, NSW

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Old Flame » Thu Apr 22, 2010 11:56 pm

Can someone please answer this question, or should I put a support ticket in for it?

Gidget
Volunteer Site Admin
Posts: 1819
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2004 4:33 am
Location: Sydney

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Gidget » Fri Apr 23, 2010 12:01 am

I only moved your thread into this more appropriate Forum tonight, so it is likely your query was overlooked before.

Gidget
Log a fault ticket here
or call Exetel VOIP numbers (02) 8030 1000 or 1300 788 141 (log faults 24x7)
Exetel Support Portal

Shady
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 11:19 am

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Shady » Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:15 am

This will be fixed now.

Old Flame
Posts: 212
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2004 8:08 pm
Location: Wollongong, NSW

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Old Flame » Fri Apr 23, 2010 6:01 pm

Shady wrote:This will be fixed now.
Thanks!

Old Flame
Posts: 212
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2004 8:08 pm
Location: Wollongong, NSW

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Old Flame » Sat Apr 24, 2010 9:19 pm

Hi again, while that part is fixed another isn't. It says $10 for plan change before you click apply then when you click apply and have a choice of Radio button it says $0 so which one is it?

Old Flame
Posts: 212
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2004 8:08 pm
Location: Wollongong, NSW

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Old Flame » Wed Apr 28, 2010 9:15 pm

Hi,
Can someone at Exetel answer this/fix seeing it's been moved to the right area by Gidget and is 4 days old (re post before this one), hopefully before month's end so I can change plans beforehand :?:

Shady
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 11:19 am

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Shady » Thu Apr 29, 2010 9:17 am

Old Flame wrote:Hi again, while that part is fixed another isn't. It says $10 for plan change before you click apply then when you click apply and have a choice of Radio button it says $0 so which one is it?
Sorry, I didn't see this post. I'll have a look it at now.

Shady
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 11:19 am

Re: New ADSL2+ Plan change confusion Members area.

Post by Shady » Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:44 pm

Old Flame wrote:Hi again, while that part is fixed another isn't. It says $10 for plan change before you click apply then when you click apply and have a choice of Radio button it says $0 so which one is it?
It's $10.00. It has been fixed.

Post Reply