Page 1 of 1

No data in usage meter

Posted: Sat Dec 15, 2012 11:08 pm
by Mort
Greetings,

The ADSL usage meter page is loading but there is no data at all being displayed. Is this a planned "outage" or something that needs to be checked?

Scott.

Re: No data in usage meter

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2012 8:18 am
by Dazzled
Obviously a blip to be fixed. Meanwhile, if it's urgent, the XML usage meter is still updating this morning. The several meter apps use this interface.

Re: No data in usage meter

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2012 10:07 am
by KavindaS
Mort wrote:Greetings,

The ADSL usage meter page is loading but there is no data at all being displayed. Is this a planned "outage" or something that needs to be checked?

Scott.
Hi Scott,

Currently checking with the developers. I will update the thread asap.

Re: No data in usage meter

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2012 10:11 am
by Mort
Mostly wanted to check it wasn't just me having a problem.

Looks like its working again now though thanks.

Re: No data in usage meter

Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2012 10:24 am
by KavindaS
Mort wrote:Mostly wanted to check it wasn't just me having a problem.

Looks like its working again now though thanks.
Yes it was not only to you and not a planned outage. However was able to get fix by the developers and should be all right now :) . Thanks for informing in this.