Have two exetel services, only see one

Queries, errors or glitches regarding Member facilities
Post Reply
halibut
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2016 11:15 am
Location: Sydney

Have two exetel services, only see one

Post by halibut » Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:30 am

Hi,

When I ordered a second product, a few years back, I noticed that this did not appear in the Services and Usage area. It would be nice to see the service number and usage for both. The first service was prepaid and is no longer used, so how can this be adjusted?

Thank you

User avatar
KavindaS
Forum Admin
Posts: 2136
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 3:59 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: Have two exetel services, only see one

Post by KavindaS » Fri Aug 12, 2016 3:15 pm

halibut wrote:Hi,

When I ordered a second product, a few years back, I noticed that this did not appear in the Services and Usage area. It would be nice to see the service number and usage for both. The first service was prepaid and is no longer used, so how can this be adjusted?

Thank you
As I have requested via https://forum.exetel.com.au/viewtopic.p ... 58#p318558 , I will check when you PM the relevant service numbers for each inquiry.

Post Reply