log a fault no longer works

Queries, errors or glitches regarding Exetel's public web site
Post Reply
jimdigris
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 8:53 am
Location: Dungog

log a fault no longer works

Post by jimdigris » Wed Mar 17, 2021 10:27 am

when you go to log a fault, all it does it check to see if your premises is eligible for NBN! WTF

nilushid
Admin
Posts: 1215
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:18 pm
Location: sydney

Re: log a fault no longer works

Post by nilushid » Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:26 pm

jimdigris wrote:
Wed Mar 17, 2021 10:27 am
when you go to log a fault, all it does it check to see if your premises is eligible for NBN! WTF
Hi

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will check this and get back to you asap.

Thanks

Brendona
Exetel Staff
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2020 3:50 pm

Re: log a fault no longer works

Post by Brendona » Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:43 pm

jimdigris wrote:
Wed Mar 17, 2021 10:27 am
when you go to log a fault, all it does it check to see if your premises is eligible for NBN! WTF
Hi David,

We tried calling you today to further discuss your reported issue but there was no response to the calls. Kindly note that we have emailed you with further information about your reported issue with the reference number - Case-760711. Please get back to us via the same email thread or call us on 133938 and press option 3 for support to further discuss your query.

James
Exetel Staff
Posts: 2035
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 10:27 pm

Re: log a fault no longer works

Post by James » Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:13 pm

I've raised this many times, the team responsible for MyExetel continue to ignore my requests to add this functionality back.

Post Reply