Page 1 of 1

ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 10:38 am
by the_aph
When signing up to a new ADSL 2 (optus) plans you are now asked to choose Exetel or Agent. But when you choose agent, the new agent field only excepts 6 characters. Lite Agent codes are 7 characters long so you are blocking Lite Agents from signing up new users. Can this please be resolved ASAP please.

Rob

Re: ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 12:41 pm
by stevecJ
the_aph wrote:When signing up to a new ADSL 2 (optus) plans you are now asked to choose Exetel or Agent. But when you choose agent, the new agent field only excepts 6 characters. Lite Agent codes are 7 characters long so you are blocking Lite Agents from signing up new users. Can this please be resolved ASAP please.

Rob
Hi Rob,

I have already passed this to the developers and I will up soon once I hear from them.

Re: ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 12:43 pm
by the_aph
Thanks

Re: ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 12:51 pm
by stevecJ
the_aph wrote:Thanks
No worries :)

Re: ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 1:03 pm
by stevecJ
Hi Rob,

This has been completed. You can now enter 7 characters in the Agent code section. :)

Re: ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Wed May 23, 2012 5:45 pm
by the_aph
I've just tried to sign up a new user up today, the field still only allows 6 characters when signing people up for the no contract plans. Can this please be resolved?

Re: ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Wed May 23, 2012 6:33 pm
by stevecJ
the_aph wrote:I've just tried to sign up a new user up today, the field still only allows 6 characters when signing people up for the no contract plans. Can this please be resolved?
Hi,

I'm currently checking this with the developers and I will update you soon.

Re: ADSL2 (optus) agent sign up page broken

Posted: Thu May 24, 2012 8:51 pm
by stevecJ
Hi,

Application form has been corrected. Please check and confirm :)