bandwidth graph for ACT doesnt look too good

Queries, errors or glitches regarding Exetel's public web site
Post Reply
User avatar
thepigs2
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2004 11:40 am
Location: ACT

bandwidth graph for ACT doesnt look too good

Post by thepigs2 » Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:37 am

I wanted to check the bandiwdth into the ACT as I am having some speed issues.
Check this graph!:
https://www.exetel.com.au/members/a_mrt ... _optus.php

Saliya Pinto
Exetel Staff
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2012 5:08 pm
Location: Australia

Re: bandwidth graph for ACT doesnt look too good

Post by Saliya Pinto » Tue Mar 05, 2013 3:50 am

Hi,

It seems the graph is not updated properly, as you can see it does not show any traffic since December 2012. Ill try to get it updated. However I have checked the ACT link and it does not show any issues there :) .


Also I have sent you an email( Ticket ID: 6254180) via helpdesk regarding your slow speeds inquiry, please reply back to that so we can investigate your speed issue.

tin
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2008 5:22 pm
Location: Northwest NSW
Contact:

Re: bandwidth graph for everything doesnt look too good

Post by tin » Sat Sep 14, 2013 11:23 pm

So, ummm, was the original post about the graphs being missing or was there some other issue? I haven't been able to get a graph for ages now... Just get a page telling me what the colours would mean if they were there. The actual image appears to come back as a zero byte file.
The above post is copyright, may be edited at any time, and should not be taken internally. Any breach of these terms may result in legal action or a sore tummy.

Post Reply