Can't view available plans to change to

Services provided via NBN Co, Opticomm, Open Networks, Red Train, LBN Co, and TPG FttB
Post Reply
Franpa
Posts: 406
Joined: Thu May 15, 2008 11:44 am
Location: Australia, QLD

Can't view available plans to change to

Post by Franpa » Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:08 pm

https://www.exetel.com.au/myexetel/serv ... e_details/
This only displays the following message:

"You have already requested for a Plan Change."
"Requested Date : 2017-05-16"

The plan change has already gone in to effect, it should now show what plans I can change to.
Last edited by Franpa on Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:22 am, edited 2 times in total.
Windows 10 Pro x64 | Intel i7 920 @ 3.6GHZ | ASUS P6T Motherboard | 24GB DDR3 1500MHZ RAM | Gigabyte Geforce 760 4GB | Integrated Sound Card | Corsair AX760 Platinum Power Supply | Exetel ZTE H268 Modem

User avatar
KavindaS
Forum Admin
Posts: 1777
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 3:59 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: Can't view available plans to change to

Post by KavindaS » Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:11 pm

Franpa wrote:https://www.exetel.com.au/myexetel/serv ... e_details/
This only displays the following message "You have already requested for a Plan Change."Requested Date : 2017-05-16"

The plan change has already gone in to effect, it should now show what plans I can change to.
I will get the sales team to check this and correct on your account.

User avatar
nicoler
Exetel Staff
Posts: 108
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 12:16 pm
Location: COLOMBO

Re: Can't view available plans to change to

Post by nicoler » Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:39 am

Franpa wrote:https://www.exetel.com.au/myexetel/serv ... e_details/
This only displays the following message:

"You have already requested for a Plan Change."
"Requested Date : 2017-05-16"

The plan change has already gone in to effect, it should now show what plans I can change to.
Hi

Please be advised that the plan change was submitted on the 16th of May 2017 via the Members area, but a manual plan change was submitted for the plan change to come in to effect immediately as a gesture of good will. However, we will need the process to be completed via the Member facility on the 14th of June and once this is completed you will be able to view available plan change options.

Kind regards

Nicole

Franpa
Posts: 406
Joined: Thu May 15, 2008 11:44 am
Location: Australia, QLD

Re: Can't view available plans to change to

Post by Franpa » Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:01 pm

Okay, thank you for explaining it.
Windows 10 Pro x64 | Intel i7 920 @ 3.6GHZ | ASUS P6T Motherboard | 24GB DDR3 1500MHZ RAM | Gigabyte Geforce 760 4GB | Integrated Sound Card | Corsair AX760 Platinum Power Supply | Exetel ZTE H268 Modem

Post Reply