Usage meter is not correct after switching to NBN

Fibre broadband and trials

Usage meter is not correct after switching to NBN

Postby rsrivastava on Fri Nov 03, 2017 8:32 am

After switching from ADSL to NBN, I am noticing that the Usage meter is showing enormously high usage as compared to the time when I had ADSL.
Has any one else noticed the same.
rsrivastava
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2015 12:03 am
Location: Sydney

Re: Usage meter is not correct after switching to NBN

Postby KavindaS on Fri Nov 03, 2017 5:06 pm

rsrivastava wrote:After switching from ADSL to NBN, I am noticing that the Usage meter is showing enormously high usage as compared to the time when I had ADSL.
Has any one else noticed the same.


If you still notice the same, PM me the service number and I will check on this and confirm.
User avatar
KavindaS
Forum Admin
 
Posts: 1655
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 3:59 pm
Location: Sydney


Return to Fibre services

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest