Page 1 of 1

Where can i hide my CLI?

Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 5:55 pm
by GLOpro
Where in my accounts can i change my Caller Line ID? Its currently showing and i want to be able to hide it.\

Thanks

Re: Where can i hide my CLI?

Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 6:36 pm
by James
Under VoIP (equip needed) in the members area, then click on "Change VOIP Services".

Re: Where can i hide my CLI?

Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 6:52 pm
by GLOpro
thanks James