VoIP Dialling Problem

VOIP setup and troubleshooting
armsvn
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 11:05 am
Location: western australia

Re: VoIP Dialling Problem

Post by armsvn » Fri Jan 08, 2010 9:52 pm

still does not work
i use PFconfig and change proxy to 58.96.1.2

Dazzled
Volunteer Site Admin
Posts: 6003
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 1:16 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: VoIP Dialling Problem

Post by Dazzled » Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:06 pm

Using Windows software to configure another system like an ATA or router is always dangerous. I would never use anything but the browser interface. What router is being used?

armsvn
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 11:05 am
Location: western australia

Re: VoIP Dialling Problem

Post by armsvn » Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:30 pm

thanks Dazzled
I changed phone line from phone1 to phone2 then test , get what it works, so maybe there is a problem with phone1 line
Thanks for your help Dazzled

Post Reply