Hobart DIDs now available

VOIP setup and troubleshooting
Post Reply
ExetelVoice
Exetel Staff
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 5:43 pm

Hobart DIDs now available

Post by ExetelVoice » Fri Jul 23, 2010 2:32 pm

Hobart DIDs can now be ordered.

PM
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 4:57 pm
Location: Hobart

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Post by PM » Tue Aug 03, 2010 4:32 pm

I setup VOIP a few weeks ago and had to select a DID #. I chose a Syd number.
How do I go about changing to a Hobart DID (hopefully without being charged)?

ExetelVoice
Exetel Staff
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 5:43 pm

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Post by ExetelVoice » Tue Aug 03, 2010 4:45 pm

Just order a Hobart VoIP DID from your members facility.
Then cancel the existing Sydney DID.

If you have trouble, email voice@exetel.com.au and refer to this thread.

PM
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 4:57 pm
Location: Hobart

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Post by PM » Tue Aug 03, 2010 5:51 pm

Thanks, Will do.

fester
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 10:00 pm
Location: Tasmania

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Post by fester » Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:29 pm

Ordered :)

Post Reply