Page 1 of 1

Hobart DIDs now available

Posted: Fri Jul 23, 2010 2:32 pm
by ExetelVoice
Hobart DIDs can now be ordered.

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Posted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 4:32 pm
by PM
I setup VOIP a few weeks ago and had to select a DID #. I chose a Syd number.
How do I go about changing to a Hobart DID (hopefully without being charged)?

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Posted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 4:45 pm
by ExetelVoice
Just order a Hobart VoIP DID from your members facility.
Then cancel the existing Sydney DID.

If you have trouble, email voice@exetel.com.au and refer to this thread.

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Posted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 5:51 pm
by PM
Thanks, Will do.

Re: Hobart DIDs now available

Posted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:29 pm
by fester
Ordered :)