Settings for Cisco SPA112

VOIP setup and troubleshooting
Post Reply
lampar
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 11:23 pm
Location: Wollongong

Settings for Cisco SPA112

Post by lampar » Sun Jun 11, 2017 3:31 pm

Hi, can anyone help me setting up the SPA112
I have the opened up the web interface, and just need to know which settings I need to change.

Thanks

HimaJ
Exetel Staff
Posts: 189
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 8:15 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: Settings for Cisco SPA112

Post by HimaJ » Sun Jun 11, 2017 6:29 pm

Please refer to the following user manual.

http://www.cisco.com/c/dam/en/us/td/doc ... -19933.pdf


Also if you need to get more details you may contact the Cisco support.

Please PM your service number / customer ID if you need to get any assistance regarding your service.

Post Reply