Page 1 of 1

Changing from a Voice+MBB plan to a BYO 'S' plan

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:37 pm
by tomdavies
I have an old Tier 2 MBB + voice plan, which I would like to change to a BYO 'S" plan.

As I can't see any way of doing this on your website, I emailed residential sales.

They suggested that I move to another provider, then move back.

Is that really the best way?

Thanks,
Tom

Re: Changing from a Voice+MBB plan to a BYO 'S' plan

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2013 4:45 pm
by anurangaf
tomdavies wrote:I have an old Tier 2 MBB + voice plan, which I would like to change to a BYO 'S" plan.

As I can't see any way of doing this on your website, I emailed residential sales.

They suggested that I move to another provider, then move back.

Is that really the best way?

Thanks,
Tom
Hi,

We have escalated to our residential sales team for further investigations.

They will re-check this and will get back to you with an update

Re: Changing from a Voice+MBB plan to a BYO 'S' plan

Posted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 10:13 am
by Venurukshi
tomdavies wrote:I have an old Tier 2 MBB + voice plan, which I would like to change to a BYO 'S" plan.

As I can't see any way of doing this on your website, I emailed residential sales.

They suggested that I move to another provider, then move back.

Is that really the best way?

Thanks,
Tom
Hi Tom,

I have replied to your email. I will notify you once the plan change is completed.

Regards
Venurukshi