Where can i hide my CLI?

VOIP setup and troubleshooting
Post Reply
GLOpro
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:36 pm
Location: Sydney

Where can i hide my CLI?

Post by GLOpro » Tue Jul 15, 2008 5:55 pm

Where in my accounts can i change my Caller Line ID? Its currently showing and i want to be able to hide it.\

Thanks

James
Exetel Staff
Posts: 2027
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 10:27 pm

Re: Where can i hide my CLI?

Post by James » Tue Jul 15, 2008 6:36 pm

Under VoIP (equip needed) in the members area, then click on "Change VOIP Services".

GLOpro
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:36 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: Where can i hide my CLI?

Post by GLOpro » Tue Jul 15, 2008 6:52 pm

thanks James

Post Reply