No data in usage meter

Queries, errors or glitches regarding Member facilities
Post Reply
User avatar
Mort
Posts: 394
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 3:04 pm
Location: Sydney
Contact:

No data in usage meter

Post by Mort » Sat Dec 15, 2012 11:08 pm

Greetings,

The ADSL usage meter page is loading but there is no data at all being displayed. Is this a planned "outage" or something that needs to be checked?

Scott.
As we know, there are known knowns. There are things we know we know. We also know there are known unknowns. That is to say we know there are some things we do not know. But there are also unknown unknowns, the ones we don't know we don't know.

User avatar
Dazzled
Volunteer Site Admin
Posts: 6003
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 1:16 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: No data in usage meter

Post by Dazzled » Sun Dec 16, 2012 8:18 am

Obviously a blip to be fixed. Meanwhile, if it's urgent, the XML usage meter is still updating this morning. The several meter apps use this interface.

User avatar
KavindaS
Forum Admin
Posts: 2423
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 3:59 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: No data in usage meter

Post by KavindaS » Sun Dec 16, 2012 10:07 am

Mort wrote:Greetings,

The ADSL usage meter page is loading but there is no data at all being displayed. Is this a planned "outage" or something that needs to be checked?

Scott.
Hi Scott,

Currently checking with the developers. I will update the thread asap.

User avatar
Mort
Posts: 394
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 3:04 pm
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Re: No data in usage meter

Post by Mort » Sun Dec 16, 2012 10:11 am

Mostly wanted to check it wasn't just me having a problem.

Looks like its working again now though thanks.
As we know, there are known knowns. There are things we know we know. We also know there are known unknowns. That is to say we know there are some things we do not know. But there are also unknown unknowns, the ones we don't know we don't know.

User avatar
KavindaS
Forum Admin
Posts: 2423
Joined: Wed Dec 23, 2009 3:59 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: No data in usage meter

Post by KavindaS » Sun Dec 16, 2012 10:24 am

Mort wrote:Mostly wanted to check it wasn't just me having a problem.

Looks like its working again now though thanks.
Yes it was not only to you and not a planned outage. However was able to get fix by the developers and should be all right now :) . Thanks for informing in this.

Post Reply